A: The Pure Imagination Trust
 W: www.pureimagination.org.uk
E: info@pureimagination.org.uk
Founder/Chair of Trustees - Daniel Wood
 dwood@pureimagination.org.uk
Artist Liaison (Booking Artists) - Rhiannon Morgan
rmorgan@pureimagination.org.uk
Fundraising and Events -
Nate Parker and Genna Timewell
nparker@pureimagination.org.uk gtimewell@pureimagination.org.uk
Finance - Kim Sawe
ksawe@pureimagination.org.uk
Marketing/PR Enquiries - Kate Meighan
kmeighan@pureimagination.org.uk
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2018, Pure Imagination Trust. Registered Charity Number 1179778